Image of (Re)Defining the Core: The Key to Functional & Corrective Exercise
Faculty:
David Lemke
Duration:
Full Day
Product Code:
LWC020606
Brochure Code:
PLW70751
Media Type:
Live Webcast - Also available: Digital Seminar
Price:
$199.99
Date:

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - 07:00a to 02:30p CDT


Image of 2 Day Certificate Course: Trauma Treatment for Children and Adolescent
Faculty:
Scott Sells
Duration:
2 Full Days
Product Code:
LWC054790
Brochure Code:
PLW70578
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$389.99
Date:

Thu, Jun 06, 2019 - 08:00a to Fri, Jun 07, 2019 - 04:00p CDT

Schedule at a glance

Image of 2 Day Intensive Course: Clinical Supervision: Confidently Manage Risk,
Faculty:
George Haarman
Duration:
2 Full Day
Product Code:
LWC054425
Brochure Code:
PLW72408
Media Type:
Live Webcast - Also available: Digital Seminar
Price:
$389.99
Date:

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 10:00a to Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 06:00p CDT

Schedule at a glance

Image of 2019 Pharmacology Update for Dentists and Pharmacists: Opioids, Mariju
Faculty:
Eric Bornstein
Duration:
Full Day
Product Code:
LWC063525
Brochure Code:
PLW70894
Media Type:
Live Webcast - Also available: Digital Seminar
Price:
$209.99
Date:

Wed, Jun 05, 2019 - 07:00a to 04:00p CDT


Image of 2019 Psychopharmacology 2-Day Conference
Faculty:
Perry W. Buffington
Duration:
2 Full Days
Product Code:
LWC048500
Brochure Code:
PLW70718
Media Type:
Live Webcast - Also available: Digital Seminar
Price:
$389.99
Date:

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - 08:00a to Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 04:00p CDT

Schedule at a glance

Image of 2-Day Certificate Course Group Therapy: Evidence-Based Strategies to D
Faculty:
Hannah Smith
Duration:
2 Full Days
Product Code:
LWC054945
Brochure Code:
PLW72409
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$389.99
Date:

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 08:00a to Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 04:00p CDT

Schedule at a glance

Image of 2-Day Certificate Course: ADHD in Children and Adolescents: Evidence-B
Faculty:
Sharon Saline
Duration:
2 Full Days
Product Code:
LWC054520
Brochure Code:
PLW71130
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$389.99
Date:

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 - 07:00a to Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 03:00p CDT

Schedule at a glance

Image of 2-Day Certificate in Nutrition for Mental Health Disorders: Non-Pharma
Faculty:
Kristen Allott
Duration:
2 Full Days
Product Code:
LWC054410
Brochure Code:
PLW72364
Media Type:
Live Webcast - Also available: Digital Seminar
Price:
$389.99
Date:

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 07:00a to Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 03:00p CDT

Schedule at a glance

Image of 2-Day Certificate in Orthopedic Rehabilitation: A Masterclass in the T
Faculty:
Joe Lorenzetti |  Margaux Lojacono |  Milica McDowell |  Robert Donatelli |  Shante Cofield
Duration:
2 Full Days
Product Code:
LWC063815
Brochure Code:
PLW72730
Media Type:
Live Webcast - Also available: Digital Seminar
Price:
$399.99
Date:

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 11:45a to Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 07:45p CDT

Schedule at a glance

Image of 2-Day Certificate Training: Tai Chi & Qigong for Rehab, Wellness & Pre
Faculty:
John Burns
Duration:
2 Full Days
Product Code:
LWC020781
Brochure Code:
PLW71515
Media Type:
Live Webcast - Also available: Digital Seminar
Price:
$389.99
Date:

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 07:00a to Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 02:30p CDT

Schedule at a glance

Please wait ...

Back to Top