Please wait ...

Image of ADHD: What Every Mental Health Professional Needs to Know NOW - Webcas

ADHD: What Every Mental Health Professional Needs to Know NOW - Webcast Bundle

Attend Both the Thursday and Friday Sessions and Save $100!

Select your desired live webcast(s) below to register for the Thursday and/or Friday session.

The Thursday session (10 am - 12 pm, CST) covers The 14 Best Principles for Managing ADHD in Children and Teens.

The Friday session (10 am - 12 pm, CST) covers The Costs of Undertreated ADHD.

Click here for individual session credit details: Thursday or Friday.

Join world-renowned ADHD expert Dr. Russell Barkley for a pair of 2-hour live webcasts highlighting new insights in the treatment and management of ADHD. Packed with recent research and practical application, these webcasts are a must-see for anyone who works with kids and adolescents diagnosed with ADHD!

What’s more, the content provided in these webcasts qualifies as education hours toward becoming certified for ADHD-CCSP through The Institute of ADHD Professionals, endorsed by CHADD. Visit adhdcert.com.


PART ONE: The 14 Best Principles for Managing ADHD in Children and Teens​

Follow along with Dr. Barkley as he walks you through:

  • The 14 best principles for managing ADHD in children and teens
  • An update on the most recent evidence-based treatment recommendations

Full details available here.

Webcast Schedule

Eastern: 11 am - 1 pm

Central: 10 am - 12 pm

Mountain: 9 am - 11 am

Pacific: 8 am - 10 am


PART TWO: The Costs of Undertreated ADHD

Follow along with Dr. Barkley as he walks you through:

  • Why an ADHD diagnosis lends itself to significant health problems and shorter life expectancy
  • The evolution of ADHD as more than just an educational or mental health problem

Full details available here.

Webcast Schedule

Eastern: 11 am - 1 pm

Central: 10 am - 12 pm

Mountain: 9 am - 11 am

Pacific: 8 am - 10 am


If you're interested in one topic, check the box for the session you prefer, then follow the entire checkout process.

$149.99 - The 14 Best Principles for Managing ADHD in Children and Teens 

$149.99 - The Costs of Undertreated ADHD

Attend both the Thursday and Friday sessions and save $100! 

$299.98 - $199.98 - ADHD: What Every Mental Health Professional Needs to Know NOW!

Click both session checkboxes below, then follow the full checkout process, to receive a $100 discount for purchasing both recordings! 

Click here to add Additional Participant CE for The 14 Best Principles for Managing ADHD in Children and Teens​ - $49.99 per participant. 

Click here to add Additional Participant CE for The Costs of Undertreated ADHD - $49.99 per participant. 

Download the webcast brochure here.



Regular Price:

Discounted Total :

Back to Top