Please wait ...

Image of Parenting Children and Teens with ADHD - watch live or on-demand!

Parenting Children and Teens with ADHD - watch live or on-demand!

Get access to a national expert on ADHD & parenting!


What if a 2-hour online event could change your life?

In this insightful and practical online course, veteran psychologist and ADHD Parenting Expert, Sharon Saline, shares the inner struggles of children and teens living with ADHD and offers a step-by-step blueprint for lasting success and a more positive connection with your child.

You’ll receive a proven plan to improve the following areas:

  • Homework and Task Completion without Constant Reminders
  • Disorganization
  • Backtalk, Tantrums and Emotions
  • Classroom Self-Control, Concentration and Effort
  • Collaboration with School Professionals
  • Calmness and cooperation in the Home
  • Social and Friendship Building Skills
  • Your Child’s Self-Esteem

You’ll discover a proven plan that truly works, creating positive changes that will last a lifetime.

Sign up for this online course today! It’ll be one of the best investments you’ve ever made.


Watch LIVE or On-Demand!

Learn the way that works BEST for YOU! This online program can be watched as a live streaming webcast or an on-demand digital seminar. 

If you select the live streaming webcast, you will have access to a Q&A session at the end of the event with the speaker. If the live webcast date doesn't work for you, purchase the on-demand digital seminar and receive a link to watch at your own convenience!

Live Streaming Webcast Schedule:

November 20, 2019

Eastern: 7pm - 9pm
Central: 6pm - 8pm
Mountain: 5pm - 7pm
Pacific: 4pm - 6pm

Download the webcast brochure here.

On-Demand Digital Seminar:

Please note that this viewing format can be purchased now as a pre-order, but will not be available until 2-3 weeks after the live webcast date. You will receive an email notification with a link to the on-demand recording once the digital seminar is finalized and ready.

Back to Top