Please wait ...

 This bundle is not active because it is expired.
Image of When Diets Don't Work: 3 Steps to Transform Your Relationship with Foo

When Diets Don't Work: 3 Steps to Transform Your Relationship with Food and Your Body

Get access to a nationally renowned expert on emotional eating, chronic dieting, and body image!


What if a 2-hour online event could change your life?

Does this describe you:

  • Eating when you are not hungry
  • Feeling caught in a cycle of dieting, overeating, and shame
  • Criticizing your weight– and constantly comparing yourself to others
  • Putting things off until you are “thin enough”
  • Using food for emotional comfort
  • Knowing diets don’t work, but not knowing what to do instead

You don’t have to live this way! Stop spending your time, energy, and money on diets that don’t work and keep you feeling bad about yourself.

Join Judith Matz, licensed therapist and expert on eating, diets and weight concerns, as she walks you through 3 practical, concrete steps to:

  • Break the shame-based diet cycle for good
  • Experience food as a means of nourishment and pleasure - not anxiety, shame and secrecy
  • End overeating as you learn to tune into hunger and fullness
  • Shift from body shame to body positivity
  • Find new ways to manage feelings without food

You CAN have a healthy, satisfying and peaceful relationship with food that leaves you feeling good about yourself!

Sign up today!


Watch LIVE or On-Demand!

Learn the way that works BEST for YOU! This online program can be watched as a live streaming webcast or an on-demand digital seminar. 

If you select the live streaming webcast, you will have access to a Q&A session at the end of the event with the speaker. If the live webcast date doesn't work for you, purchase the on-demand digital seminar and receive a link to watch at your own convenience!

Live Streaming Webcast Schedule:

December 5, 2019

Eastern: 7pm - 9pm
Central: 6pm - 8pm
Mountain: 5pm - 7pm
Pacific: 4pm - 6pm

Download the webcast brochure here.

On-Demand Digital Seminar:

Please note that this viewing format can be purchased now as a pre-order, but will not be available until 2-3 weeks after the live webcast date. You will receive an email notification with a link to the on-demand recording once the digital seminar is finalized and ready.

When Diets Don't Work: 3 Steps to Transform Your Relationship with Food and Your Body
Product unavailable - Event date in the past. Please choose another


Total :

Back to Top